XDA-Developers

At xda-developers with the following nickname astronfestmon I keep my projects actively.

Mostly for Sony Z Ultra with android custom ROMS and Ubuntu Touch.

About Ubuntu I’m still porting but without success in the kernel boot.img, based on the config file.

I was porting as an attempt Tizen OS from Linux Foundation with Samsung Ltd for a device called Samsung bada OS Wave devices, not possible to port because the inner SoC chip and too low memory ram.

I was porting too Firefox OS for Archos gen9 with the community and Sony Xperia Z Ultra. I’m keeping  these two ports.

Now after bought a Asus z380c intel atom x3 I’m trying  to flash chromiumos for the device. I built the image successful. Not yet tested. I’ll report in twitter.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

